New Edison Fountain Pens Massdrop Poll

Hey Guys,

I’m almost done writing my Karas Kustoms Retrakt review, so look forward to that. πŸ™‚

I wanted to let you know that I have started another Massdrop poll, this time for Edison fountain pens. If you’re interested in bagging one (or two, maybe three) quality fountain pens from a well established brand within the pen community, use the power of your vote to decide which one we should go for. Here’s the link: . I personally am going for either the Pearlette or the Beaumont. The others also look equally beautiful, but it was the lovely review done by The Gentleman Stationer that had me salivating for the Pearlette in Deep Indigo Flake. Here’s a link to the aforementioned review: Pen Review: Edison Pearlette. It’ll be my first Edison pen, and I can’t wait to see us achieve the 200 minimum votes necessary! Have a great rest of the day, and see you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

