Guess who’s attending his first pen show? … This Guy!

Hello Friends,

My hands are shaking in excitement as I type out this little post! I learned about the concept of a pen show a while back, mainly through posts on other pen blogs. I really wanted to experience what it’s like to meet/chill with people who love fountain pens as much as/more than me. It’s been on my to-do list for the longest time, and on Feb 13, I will finally be crossing it off. Over the President’s Day weekend, I will be attending the L.A. International Pen Show. If any of you are going, I’d love to meet you guys. So until then, write on.

-Anchit

2 thoughts on “Guess who’s attending his first pen show? … This Guy!

Leave a Reply

