The Road to Satisfaction

Hey Everyone,

I know I said there would be a post this Friday, but sadly I couldn’t post it. For that I apologize, I was expecting a shipment, and I received it a lot later than I should have. While I could have posted on Saturday, I chose not to. Let me tell you why.

Since I started my blog, the post I have been the most proud of has been my Vanishing Point review. I feel that to date, I have not taken photos anywhere close to the quality of the ones in that post. Well, my goal is to use the new equipment I bought to create an even more visually stunning review. So this entire week, I’m going to dedicate to the post that will be my piece de resistance.

I promise you that it will be going live on Friday, March 13. Look forward to it! 🙂

Sincerely,

Anchit, The Passionate Penman

Leave a Reply

