Sorry for the Content Gap

Hello Everyone,

It has been a while since I last posted, and I apologize. I was involved in a car accident a couple of weeks ago. I was injured in the crash, and have been recuperating since. Rest assured, none of my injuries were too severe or life threatening. I desperately wanted to start posting content again, but it hurts a lot to even sit down properly, so I’ve been stuck in bed for the most part. My spring quarter just started this week, so after a horrible spring break, I have to readjust to a new schedule. Please bear with me for a while, as I get better. I can tell you with certainty, that I will start posting again within 2-3 weeks max. I still have a bunch of inks and pens yet to be reviewed, and I can’t wait to try them out. 🙂

While recuperating in bed, I had an idea for a little project. It’s an idea I got at random, but one I think has promise. I am currently putting the finishing touches on it, but I realized something a bit too late. I completely forgot to get your opinions on it (market analysis, so to speak). I won’t ruin the surprise now, but I’m confident in the concept. I will schedule a detailed post on the project for first thing next Monday. I want to hype this up as much as possible to get maximum feedback from the community. I’ll have to figure out how to do this, but I’ll find a way. Until then… write on.

Sincerely,

Anchit, The Passionate Penman

Leave a Reply

