Update: X-Pens Budgeting App

Hello All,

A while back I posted about an idea I had for an app. The only problem was, that I didn’t know how well it would be received by the community. I made a survey, and tried to get the word out as best as I could. I got a lot of feedback from all of you, and I wanted to take this time to thank everyone who answered the survey. Sadly, it seems that this app wouldn’t be of much help, and so, I decided to stop pursuing it. Of course, me being who I am, I won’t drop it completely. It will be shelved for an indefinite amount of time, until I feel that I can try to refresh it again later on. Special thanks to Mrs. Azizah Asgarali, who went out of her way to spread the word, and got a lot of people to respond. Thank you all for your support, and I hope to get back on my regular posting schedule. πŸ™‚

Sincerely,

Anchit Rao, The Passionate Penman

Leave a Reply

