Guess Who’s Back?

Hey Everyone,

Did you miss me? I’m finally back. Sorry for the last 2 weeks not containing any posts, my life was taken over by the dreadful existence known as finals. I was busy studying for them, and I just finished yesterday. So in celebration, today I will be posting up a new review on a pen that I acquired over my brief hiatus. Content will start going up once again at least 2 times a week until the end of July. After that, my fall quarter starts, and I’ll have to adapt my posting frequency with my new class schedule. So until then, stay on the edge of your seats for a stream of reviews coming your way.

Sincerely,

Anchit Rao, The Passionate Penman

Leave a Reply

