What a year!

I can’t believe it’s already been nearly a year and a half since I started this blog. I couldn’t have imagined that something I started just for fun turned into such a big part of my life and allowed me to meet so many great people. I would like to thank all my readers, for taking the time out of their busy schedules to sit down and read about my experiences with different products. You are the lifeblood of this blog, without you, I would’ve given up a long time ago. I feel no small amount of pride that my opinion is valued when there are so many other blogs and reviewers out there. At the end of the day, I can honestly say that I am happy my blog has come this far and I can’t wait to take it even further. There are many things I feel I can improve and I’ll be posting a list of New Year’s Resolutions all related to making it better. It will contain all the things I hope to do to further improve upon the formula I’ve been following so far. So that will be the final post of 2015. Have a Happy New Year, thanks again for all your support and as always, write on my friends.

Sincerely,

Anchit Rao, The Passionate Penman

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 13,000 times in 2015. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 5 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

