Doubling(Tripling?) Up

Hey Everyone,

I had to take a break for midterms week. I did well in all of them! 🙂 So I’m coming back and will be putting out 2 reviews instead of the regular one. Maybe I’ll even shoot for 3. I’m just really happy that everything went so well. I apologize to all my loyal readers who didn’t get their weekly review. I know it may have seemed like I finally broke one of my New Year’s resolutions for the blog, but that is not the case. I will make sure to give everyone a heads up next time. Thanks for reading and as always, write on, my friends.

Sincerely,

The Passionate Penman

2 thoughts on “Doubling(Tripling?) Up

Leave a Reply

