Identity Crisis

Hello All,

Thank you very much for the views and comments. I cannot believe that in the short space of one month, I have gotten nearly 2K views (1.9K as of writing this). I have figured out that the only way to illicit a response from you guys is to bash a product πŸ˜‰ . In the upcoming weeks, you will notice that the theme of my blog will be changing multiple times. I feel that this theme is a little cramped, and I want something a lot more fluid and responsive. Don’t get me wrong, it’s not a “bad” theme in any sense of the word, but just not what I’m looking for taking into account the subject matter of my blog. Don’t panic if you see a completely different looking blog every week (or day). I will be going on a journey of self discovery as I sift through themes until I find one that truly embodies the purpose of this blog while meeting my aesthetic preferences. So until then, let the ink flow.

Sincerely,

Anchit

2 thoughts on “Identity Crisis

Leave a Reply

