Winter has me falling ill

Hello Everyone,

I have been down for a while with a nasty cold. Most of my time has been spent sleeping in bed, and whenever I’m not sleeping, I’m studying for my midterms. Either way, not a lot of time for posting reviews. I just might be able to get one up over the weekend, but seeing as I have a midterm on Monday it’s doubtful. However, after I take it, I’ll make up for the gap. See you all next week. 🙂

Write On,

Anchit Rao, The Passionate Penman

One thought on “Winter has me falling ill

Leave a Reply

